Nikon FM2N


This is my first SLR camera.. well actually my second if I count the F50 which was fortunately stolen. I do not regard F50 as SLR camera. For me it’s a point of shoot with interchangable lens. Ergonomically the worst.

FM2n is the jewel of Nikon. I have talked much about when and how I bought this body here. So I just re-emphasize it that I simply love the camera. I love the look, I love the sound when the shutter released, I love the simplicity of the control. Just aperture, speed, and focus. Not even an exposure compensation. And manual ISO setting, too.

Need not to say more.

Leave a Reply

